5 Résumé Don’ts on KARN’s ‘First News with Bob Steel’

I had a great time on KARN Newsradio 920’s “First News with Bob Steel” this morning. On the show, I shared some common mistakes people make on their résumés and how to avoid them.

Most of the tips I took from The Ladder, a young professionals and careers blog I write for the mothership. As promised, I compiled my notes from today’s radio segment and posted them on The Ladder here.

Later this afternoon, I’ll link to a recording of the interview, once it’s posted on KARN’s On Demand page.

Updated: Here’s the recording of my segment on the show. (You can also download it here.)

One Response

  1. […] for an hours-long morning guest-hosting gig on KARN’s “First News,” where I was once a guest (but never a […]

Leave a Reply

